Sunday, August 25, 2019

August 25 2019

2 Kings 18:1–7 Micah 6 Micah 3:1–4

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Sunday Service

Jonah 4:1–11 Jonah 2:1–10 Matthew 5:43–46

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Sunday Service

Ephesians 1:9–14 Obadiah 2–4 Obadiah 10–17

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Sunday Service

Amos 4:13 Amos 1:2 Amos 5:8–9 Amos 9:5–6

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Sunday Service

Galatians 5:22–23 Joel 2:28–32 Acts 2:17–21

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Sunday Service

Hosea 14:1–9 Hosea 3:1–3 Hosea 1:2–11

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Sunday Service

Daniel 6:1–24

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Sunday Service

Daniel 3 Daniel 2:11

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Sunday Service

Philippians 2:5–11 Colossians 1

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Sunday Service

Philippians 4:4–9 Philippians 1:27–30 Philippians 3:17–20 Acts 16:22–39

View all